Simply The Best – Medical Specialist Award 2017

OIP is proud to be named “Simply The Best – Medical Specialist!”
Thank you again for voting for us!
To view all of the Simply The Best & Readers’ Choice 2017 Winners, please visit:
Pictured L to R:
Geoff Honeysett; William Thompson; and Brett Himmelwright, DO.

Last Updated on 04/10/2020 by OIP

+ +